Mid Review: Suspicious Partners

Get ready to be swoon by these two characters. ~*^.^*~ I swear, every time they interact, I can’t help but smile. Their chemistry is amazing and if you don’t believe me check out this behind the scene video

*Spoilers ahead*

Or this one from episode 10: Can you feel Ji Wook’s intense eye stare at 0:58?. I’m puddle 😀 FYI: *Spoiler Alert* there was a kiss scene between the two that also made me puddle again

As you can tell Ji Chang Wook plays No Ji Wook, ace prosecutor-lawyer. The latter being his least favorite occupation, for reason, you should watch because Chang Wook is hilariously 😀 Nam Ji Hyun plays Eun Bong Hee, a spunky lovable lawyer. These two are the reason why I’m swooning over the show.

The drama focuses on a murder case that effected both Ji Wook and Bong Hee greatly. As the story progresses, we start to learn more about the two, especially the murderer. Ultimately, we are left with more questions. Like, why did you do it?

Last week, the writers gave us a huge twist concerning the murderer that I didn’t expect. But I believe that this is where the drama description comes in, as it states that the murderer has amnesia and is trying to kill them. How? I have no idea. While that is happening, we are told of Ji Wook’s and Bong Hee’s parents. What’s the story behind their parents? We are getting pieces of some of the answer and I’m hoping that justice is served, cause I for one don’t believe that Bong Hee’s parent had anything to do with Ji Wook’s parents. T.T I’ll just have to wait. I have a feeling that Bong Hee’s parent saved Ji Wook as a child. *Sigh* I’ll wait…

Another reason why I’m loving this drama is the office meeting with Ji Wook, Bong Hee, Officer Bang, Eun Hyuk and “CEO” Young Hee. The cast is superb, hilarious, and lovable. (Photo Credit: Soompi: Check out their “8 reasons to watch Suspicious Partners here: https://www.soompi.com/2017/06/26/reasons-watch-suspicious-partner/)

Go and watch! Fall in love with this show 😀 Oh! and watch the episode to the end! They give us epilogue scenes to enjoy and it definitely is!!!

Check out the cast here: http://asianwiki.com/Suspicious_Partner

Check out the drama here: http://ondramanice.com/drama/suspicious-partner-detail

Check out the OST here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlXP-NmM6JC_zwGLoSslqqfddv4yLOJ4A

Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

